Lambert Sonnenschirme Marktschirme Verkaufsanhänger

Service

Together with a nationwide dealer network, our employees guarantee the best possible LAMBERT service to make everyday life easier for our customers. Our goal is to get you well through the year. With products that meet your requirements and wishes. Practical solutions, quality and reliability - that's what we stand for. Try us - we do our best - promise!

5 Star LAMBERT-Service

Special solutions directly from the manufacturer

LAMBERT stands for practical solutions that make everyday life easier for customers. Special projects in the development of trailers or stalls are standard for us. Every product should bring the maximum benefit to the customer. We are happy to assist you in the realization of your idea!

Own Sewing

Thanks to our sewing department in the headquarters in Göppingen, holes in tarpaulins are quickly repaired. But also special dimensions, full-print productions or modifications according to customer requirements are possible here. Thanks to our in-house production, customers can choose from a variety of fabrics, colors, threads and edging, turning the umbrella into YOUR umbrella.

Workshop repair

Almost all LAMBERT products are designed for a long service life and high load and consist of exchangeable individual parts. They are thus completely repairable should something break. Our workshop handles all types of repairs quickly and reliably.

Large spare parts warehouse

The headquarter Göppingen has a large spare parts warehouse for our complete product range. From trailer spare parts to umbrella struts to infrared tubes for radiant heaters, a solution is almost always available for every customer problem. Short waiting times are important to us, as our products are often indispensable in everyday business.

Boundless design options

When ordering umbrellas, tents, awnings, tarpaulins and much more, you can not only choose between hundreds of different fabric colors and patterns, but also customize the products. Depending on the product and fabric selection, digital printing, thermal transfer or screen printing are available for finishing. You do not have a layout? No problem! We are happy to take over the design for you!

Registered specialist partner

We are not only a producer of our own market products but also an excellent specialist partner to numerous manufacturers in the area of ​​sun and wind protection. At LAMBERT you are in good hands from advice to installation and service. Our trained team is at your side with help and advice!

Dealer network & nationwide service

Our dealer network offers a nationwide LAMBERT service, mobile and on-site. In doing so, we rely on good accessibility, quality, reliability and above all, personal contact. In our dealer search you will find field service and sales partners in your area!

Downloads

Informationen zum download

LAMBERT Sonnenschutz- und Marktsysteme

Service

Unsere Mitarbeiter garantieren gemeinsam mit einem bundesweiten Händlernetzwerk den bestmöglichen LAMBERT-Service um unseren Kunden den Alltag zu erleichtern. Unser Ziel ist, dass Sie gut bedacht durchs Jahr kommen. Mit Produkten, die Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen entsprechen. Praxisgerechte Lösungen, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit - dafür stehen wir. Testen Sie uns - wir geben unser Bestes - versprochen!

Der 5 Sterne LAMBERT-Service

Sonderlösungen direkt vom Hersteller

LAMBERT steht für praxisgerechte Lösungen, die Kunden den Alltag erleichtern. Sonderafertigungen beim Ausbau von Anhängern oder Verkaufsständen sind für uns Standard. Jedes Produkt soll dem Kunden den größtmöglichen Nutzen bringen. Gerne begleiten wir Sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer Idee!

Eigene Näherei

Dank unserer Näherei in der Zentrale Göppingen sind Löcher in Planen schnell geflickt. Aber auch Sondermaße, Full-Print-Produktionen oder Abänderungen nach Kundenwunsch sind hier möglich. Dank unserer In-House-Produktion können Kunden aus einer Vielzahl an Stoffen, Farben, Fäden und Einfassbändern wählen und den Schirm zu IHREM Schirm machen.

Werkstatt-Reparatur

Nahezu alle LAMBERT-Produkte sind sowohl auf eine lange Lebensdauer als auch auf hohe Belastung ausgelegt und bestehen aus austauschbaren Einzelteilen. Sie sind somit vollständlig reparabel, sollte doch mal etwas kaputt gehen. Unsere Werkstatt erledigt alle Arten von Reparaturen schnell und zuverlässig.

Großes Ersatzteillager

Die Zentrale Göppingen verfügt über ein großes Ersatzteillager für unser komplettes Produktsortiment. Von Anhängerersatzteilen über Schirmstreben bis hin zu Infrarot-Röhren für Heizstrahler ist fast immer für jedes Kundenproblem eine Lösung parat. Kurze Wartezeiten sind uns wichtig, da unsere Produkte im Geschäftsalltag oft unerlässlich sind.

Grenzenlose Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten

Bei der Bestellung von Schirmen, Zelten, Markisen, Einplanungen und Vielem mehr können Sie nicht nur zwischen hunderten verschiedenen Stofffarben und Mustern wählen sondern die Produkte auch komplett individuell Gestalten. Je nach Produkt und Stoffauswahl stehen Digitaldruck, Thermotransfer oder Siebdruck für die Veredelung zur Verfügung. Sie haben kein Layout? Kein Problem! Gerne übernehmen wir die Gestaltung für Sie!

Ausgzeichneter Fachpartner

Wir sind nicht nur Produzent unserer eigenen Marktprodukte sondern auch ausgezeichneter Fachpartner zahlreicher Hersteller im Bereich Sonnen- und Windschutz. Bei LAMBERT sind Sie von der Beratung bis zur Montage und dem Service gut aufgehoben. Unser geschultes Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Händlernetzwerk & landesweiter Service

Unser Händlernetzwerk bietet einen flächendeckenden LAMBERT-Service, mobil und vor Ort. Dabei setzen wir stehts auf gute Erreichbarkeit, Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und vor allem den persönlichen Kontakt. In unserer Händlersuche finden Sie Außendienst und Vertriebspartner in Ihrer Nähe!